Staff Directory

Do you need certification for your product? Are you wondering how certification can benefit your company? Our knowledgeable staff is here to help. Contact a staff member directly if you need more information about a specific SEI product or service.

Tim Brooke
President
tbrooke@astm.org

 

Stephen Sanders
Technical Director
ssanders@seinet.org

William A. Fithian
Technical Director
bfithian@seinet.org

Tricia Hock
Director, Certification Operations
thock@seinet.org

Anna Seiple
Program Director
aseiple@seinet.org

Dean Moran
Program Manager
dmoran@seinet.org

Chad Morey
Program Manager
cmorey@seinet.org

Dave Petit
Program Manager
dpetit@seinet.org

Rob Simmonds
Program Manager
rsimmonds@seinet.org

Kate McDonald
Manager, Finance & Quality Audits
kmcdonald@seinet.org

Robin Crozier
Accountant
rcrozier@seinet.org